05
Jun
09

Age is not a big factor for me – Meera Jasmine Answer.

Hello My Fans, Film friends, Media people and every one….

First of all i would like to say thanks to everyone…to being a fan, friends, mentors to me… still now i got more and more success in this film industry. Now every one knows about Meera Jasmine well.

Now i would like to say a few things to my media people, in my last interview, i have heard a news from some of the people, says about my age and to who paired up with me, their age.   Actually i never care about my heroes on the screens. I ready to pair up with senior actors like vijayakanth as well as newcomers.   I had teamed up with Malayalam actors Prithviraj as well as Narain when they were just new to tinsel town.  I would be following the same traits in Kollywood too`. I didn`t  care about my image when pairing up with Vijayakanth `Not at all!!! Again my reply is same and I am really always concerned about my characterization and not who I pair up with.` adds the actress.

Thanks my dear friends……

for Meera Jasmine

9 Responses to “Age is not a big factor for me – Meera Jasmine Answer.”


  1. 1 priya
    June 28, 2009 at 5:16 pm

    hello meera chechi,

    having heard the sheocking news about lohitha das.. we are all heart broken…
    He would have meant a lot more to you than most of us….

    just wanted to share my feelings…

    may the almighty give u the strength to face the challenges to come…

    take care
    with prayers
    smile always

    • 2 FindMeeraJasmine-Online
      July 14, 2009 at 1:00 pm

      thanks for your feelings….

      our meera will have that kind of strength cause you all and god always with our meera jasmine

      thanks and regards

  2. 3 Kishor
    July 11, 2009 at 8:07 am

    Hello iots me kishor from Karnataka.. Am A great fan of meera jasmine.. And My ambition is to meet meera jasmine directly.. in my lifetime.. if i got a chance to meet her.. I would be the Happiest person in the world

  3. August 1, 2009 at 3:08 am

    tanxxx 2 being 4 as …

  4. 5 ALOK
    September 8, 2009 at 2:01 pm

    Well I came across accidently to your photographs,being a north indian we usually follow south indian actress,
    Let me tell you upfront ,you have a real beautiful face.
    Extremelly beautiful,

    Regards ,

    Alok

    PS: I will try to see your movie and acnowledge the beauty ,the god have given you

  5. 6 Alok
    September 8, 2009 at 2:03 pm

    This is no way treat a comment,bad

  6. 7 Sandeep Kumar Mouvanal
    December 9, 2009 at 7:07 am

    Hi Meera……Ur beauty is beyond age….I am a great fan of you…
    Good to see you always smiling

  7. 8 sanjay
    February 17, 2010 at 7:40 am

    hi meera, ur acting superb, im ur great fan. anyway many more happy returns of the day!

    soory for the late wishes!

    sanjay kumar,

    kuala lumpur, malaysia

  8. March 2, 2010 at 11:36 am

    hello meera, i don know whether u r goin 2 read dis or not, but i ve a serious suggestion 4 u. Dat is like others i don blame u for acting vth vijaykanth, but instead of thinkin of only ur characterisation as u said, better concentrate on d script n director as well. ur a damm good actress all of us knw dat, so plz don do movies wr only ur role is gd, also concntrate on d script as well. ur performance in gramaphone was outstanding.. plz do dos kind of movies.. and also don steamy scenes lik dos u did in d tamil version of YUVA vth madhavan, i bet ur fans dint lik dat scene includin me. so plz atleast now take ur career seriously. plz. we have lot of hopes on u.. and al d best 4 rajesh also, i am even his fan.. vn u get time reply 4 my comment.. plz do so. i ll be waiting meera. with lots of love.. anil…


Leave a Reply

